You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
United Soccer Coaches Baltimore Showcase Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Southampton Cup Saturday, December 1, 2018 Sunday, December 2, 2018
OC Christmas Open Saturday, December 1, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018
She Got Game Classic Friday, December 14, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Holiday Spectacular Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
Holiday Hustle 5k Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Arctic Classic Indoor Youth Soccer Tournament Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
Governor's Challenge Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
The Military Bowl Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
Cheer for Charity Sunday, January 6, 2019 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Ocean City Futsal Classic Friday, January 11, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Maryland Madness Saturday, February 16, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Amanda Post Memorial Soccer Tournament Saturday, March 9, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Under Armour KELLY St. Patrick's Day Shamrock 5K Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Baltimore Mania - Boys Saturday, March 23, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Baltimore Mania - Girls Saturday, March 30, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
The SBY Marathon Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Showcase Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Under Armour Sole of the City 10K presented by KELLY Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
AJGA Preview at Chesapeake Bay Friday, May 3, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us