You are here

2018 National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Ceremony

This black tie optional gathering of the game's "greatest" is the premier US Lacrosse event of the year. It is a celebration to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The 2018 inductees are Kevin Cassese, Leigh Buck Friedman, A.J. Haugen, Alex Kahoe, Phyllis Kilgour, David Morrow, Ryan Powell, Denise Wescott, and Tami Worley.


The Grand Lodge of Maryland

Beginning Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
End Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Contact Name: 
Lauren Rossi
Contact Email:
Phone Number: 
304 International Circle
Cockeysville, MD
Grand Lodge


Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email