TEAM Maryland logo

TEAM Maryland is a statewide initiative designed to collectively market Maryland to the entire sports industry by creating a synergistic approach to the way we market ALL of Maryland as a sports destination. See below for a full list of TEAM Maryland partners and their contact information.

For a detailed picture of what each destination has to offer, visit TEAM Maryland’s profile on PlayEasy.com

County
Contact
Company
Email
Allegany
Ashli Workman
Allegany County
aworkman@alleganygov.org
Anne Arundel
Elizabeth (Liz) Joyner
Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County
ejoyner@visitannapolis.org
Baltimore City
Christina Ghani Smith
Visit Baltimore
cgsmith@baltimore.org
Baltimore
Abigail Vitaliano
Baltimore County Tourism
avitaliano@baltimorecountymd.gov
Cecil
Cindy Cantor
Cecil County Department of Parks & Recreation
ccantor@ccgov.org
Cecil
Sandy Turner
Cecil County Tourism
sturner@ccgov.org
Dorchester
Holly Gilpin
Dorchester County
hgilpin@docogonet.com
Dorchester
Susan Banks
Dorchester County
sbanks@docogonet.com
Frederick
Becky Bickerton
Visit Frederick
bbickerton@fredco-md.net
Harford
Catherine Showalter
Visit Harford!
catherine@visitharford.com
Howard
Eric Teisch
Visit Howard County
eric@howardcountytourism.com
Montgomery
Lee Callicutt
Visit Montgomery County
lcallicutt@visitmontgomery.com
Montgomery
Matt Libber
Maryland SoccerPlex
mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org
Ocean City
Tom Perlozzo
Town of Ocean City
Tperlozzo@oceancitymd.gov
Prince George’s
George Cooley
Experience Prince George’s County
gacooley@experiencepgc.com
Queen Anne’s
Heather Tinelli
Queen Anne’s County Tourism
HTinelli@qac.org
St. Mary’s
Catherine Herbert
Visit St. Mary’s
Catherine@visitstmarysmd.com
Talbot
Cassandra Vanhooser
Talbot County Department of Economic Development and Tourism
cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov
Washington
Tiffany Ahalt
Visit Hagerstown
tiffany@visithagerstown.com
Washington
Daniel Spedden
Hagerstown- Washington County CVB
dan@visithagerstown.com
Wicomico
Kristen Goller
Wicomico County Recreation, Parks & Tourism/ MAASA
kgoller@wicomicocounty.org
Wicomico
Chip Woytowitz
Wicomico County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
cwoytowitz@wicomicocounty.org
Worcester
Kelly Rados
Worcester County Recreation & Parks
krados@co.worcester.md.us
Worcester
Ben Kirk
Worcester County Recreation & Parks
bkirk@co.worcester.md.us